Further visit verification is blocked because these verification records cannot be trusted.Only once, this notice and restriction can be cleared by resetting all visits and returning all XP earned from visits.A further incident cannot be cleared by the user and will be reviewed for service suspension.If you believe this decision is an error, appeal through support.